Online Registration Students Faculty Alumni
Dean's Message
About AUSL
Academic Programs
Admissions
Alumni Affairs
Bar Review Program
Contact Us
Home

Telephone Numbers8404-3089
8404-3090
8404-3091
Fax Number8521-4691

Department/OfficeLocal Numbersemail address
Accounting Office13accounting@arellanolaw.edu
acctg@arellanolaw.edu
Admissions Office33admissions@arellanolaw.edu
Alumni's Office32
Audio Visual Office34audiovisual@arellanolaw.edu
Bursarís Office35
CLEAR Office29clear@arellanolaw.edu
College Secretary19collegesecretary@arellanolaw.edu
Data Privacy Officer15dpo@arellanolaw.edu
Deanís Office12dean@arellanolaw.edu
Executive Director15executivedirector@arellanolaw.edu
Guidance Office26guidance@arellanolaw.edu
Information Technology Center36itc@arellanolaw.edu
Legal Aid Clinic23
Library18
Office of the General Services21
Records Section31records@arellanolaw.edu
Registrar's Office16registrar@arellanolaw.edu
Office of Student Affairs22osa@arellanolaw.edu

Last Updated: June 23, 2021

ARELLANO LAW FOUNDATION
TAft Avenue Corner Menlo Street, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Philippines
Tel. Nos. 8404-30 89to93

Arellano University School of Law
Taft Avenue Corner Menlo St. Pasay City, Philippines
Tel. No.: (632) 8404-3089 to 93 Fax.No.: (632) 8521-4691

Best viewed in 1024x768 Screen Resolution
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial 3.0
Website Powered by: IT Center Web Development Team